Heres How We Can Do Our Part To Find Coronavirus Cell Closeup

Stay Up to Date...

Like our Facebook page and download the LifechurchX App to stay in touch with us during this time.

 

appgraphic_mobile

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

UPDATE: 11/11/20

Due to a significant number of Jerseyville campus attendees testing positive for COVID, we have once again decided to cancel this week's Saturday evening service. We want to ensure that everyone has ample time to complete their quarantine period and begin to recover before attempting to reconvene in-person services.

Once again, we encourage our Jerseyville family to tune into our live-stream via Facebook (or our Website) on Sunday morning at 11:00 a.m. to join our online campus. It was so great seeing so many of you on there last week, adding to the chat and engaging from home! We are praying for each and every one of you and looking forward to resuming in-person services as soon as it is appropriate to do so!

There has been a small number of confirmed COVID cases reported within the congregation at our Jerseyville campus this week. Therefore, we are responding by taking precautionary measures, for the sake of everyone's well-being, and offering online services only, in Jerseyville, this weekend.

Please tune into our live-stream via Facebook or our Website on Sunday morning at 11:00 a.m. to join our online campus. We look forward to resuming in-person services as soon as it is appropriate to do so!

Stay Up to Date...

Like our Facebook page and download the LifechurchX App to stay in touch with us during this time.

appgraphic_mobile

Archives

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020